Last night at Port Jervis Volunteer Ambulance Corps, Inc. we held our annual elections. We are proud to announce the results of those elections below:


Board of Directors

President – Matthew Moore

Vice President – Brad Dain

Treasurer – Deborah Pflanz

Secretary – Anna Long

Trustee – Aaron Aumick

Trustee – Appointed by the City of Port Jervis

Trustee – Appointed by the Town of Deerpark


Road Officers

Captain – Roger Morgan

1st Lieutenant – Scott Glynn

2nd Lieutenant – Aaron Aumick

2017 was a big year for us. Expect even more from PJVAC in 2018 (Did someone say BBQ challenge!!!). #OneMission.OneTeam. #PJVAC #Port Pride

Don’t forget to check out the new Port Jervis VAC website and donate!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: